Testimonials

Josh Kisseberth reviews Josh Kisseberth reviews

12/01/2016 – Yiling Yan

12/01/2016 – Silvina Di Gregorio

My experience with Josh was great. He did the appraisal of two of my properties. He was very accommodating to our schedules an my tenants’. He was fair and very professional in the value assessment. I look forward to working with him in the near future.”

11/23/2016 – Mark Maddox

Josh was prompt, professional and polite. He made sure I was satisfied before the job was done. I will call upon him again in the future when I plan to sell the property.”

11/11/2016 – Geok Kam

Josh came and did an appraisal for our home for a refinance, he did a thorough research of the homes in our area and was able to give us a good and fair appraisal for our property. We were very pleased with his service and level of knowledge in the market.”

11/08/2016 – Nick Berardino

Great guy who was curteous and very attenttive to detail. He was on time and very respectful of the property. He dispalyed a pleasent demeanor and was open to any questions that I had. Dressed neatly and appeared professional throughtout the process.”

10/24/2016 – Patty Bennett

Josh is the only realitor that we work with because he is amazing and very considerate. My daughter also uses Josh. He is smart, Clever, and always has our best interest. Looking forward to our next purchase!!!!”

10/24/2016 – Chandrasekar Ramamoorthy

Josh has been very helpful in our house search as well as very knowledgeable about the areas. His response time is great and his approach is professional and friendly. I highly recommend working with him and will do so again for my next house.”

10/10/2016 – Josh Frankel

Josh was great in helping us look for a place to live even when our parameters kept changing. He was very patient and did not pressure us in any way. He listened and gave great feedback on all our questions and concerns and when we had to switch up from a 4 bedroom house to a 2 bedroom apartment, he was completely understanding and supportive. He was always available when we wanted to see an available property and kept us updating on any progress. Ultimately, we did not find a new place to move into and had to resign another year lease with our current place, but that was in no way due to Josh or his efforts. He was fantastic in all areas of the process and said he will be there again next year when we are ready to try again! Thanks again for everything Josh!! Your awesome!!”

10/04/2016 – Denyse Lloyd

Josh and Patrick were a pleasure to work with. Both answered all of our questions and made the selling process as easy as possible while remaining steadfast and professional.”

10/03/2016 – Lacey Aschbrenner

Josh was so helpful to me! He spent so much time reviewing various properties with me and meeting me at open houses to help me weigh the pros and cons of each place to find the perfect home for me. He was patient and thoughtful and I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family because I really trust his knowledge of the housing market and his care for his customers.”

08/26/2016 – Saurabh Pandit

Highly likely to recommend – “Josh is great! He did appraisal for our property. He is professional and extremely thorough. He even answered few of my questions & recommended upgrades. He is quick. I received my appraisal report within few days and he even followed up to make sure I received everything! I highly recommend him.  I will definitely call Josh again if I need another appraisal!”

08/25/2016 – Stacey Berardino

Highly likely to recommend – “Mr. Kisseberth is a breath of fresh air in terms of his line of work! He was ordered to do an appraisal. The turnaround time for the appraisal was extremely expedient. He contacted me immediately to schedule the appointment and completed the appraisal immediately. He is professional, ethical,   and accommodating and gets the job done quickly. In addition it is clear that he knows his line of work well. I would recommend this agent for any type of realty needs and will definitely be using his services in the future.”

08/19/2016 – Ronni Stewart

Highly likely to recommend – “Josh was courteous and professional. He was punctual, prompt, appeared very knowledgeable and was friendly and made the experience positive. I would recommend him to anyone. Ronni Stewart”

08/15/2016 – Joseph Sparano

Highly likely to recommend – “Josh did an appraisal of our home for a refinancing. He was very professional, considerate, personable and thoughtful in working with my wife and me. Josh knows the area well, was familiar with property values and with the features of our home. Josh was very efficient in his appraisal work, and  communicated clearly at all times. He was receptive to our questions and comments, and we enjoyed our interaction with him. I would use Josh again without reservation, and recommend him to others unconditionally.”

08/08/2016 – Rodney Johnson

Likely to recommend – “Josh provided appraisal services on two residential properties that we own. He was thoughtful enough to request we do them the same day, given their proximity to each other. This was very helpful and appreciated. He made quick work of the process but was very thorough and asked relevant questions.”

08/08/2016 – Rudy Lombard

Highly likely to recommend – “Josh has been nothing but exceptional in helping me buy a home. I feel like I was never the one reaching out to him because he kept me in the loop and informed step-by-step throughout the entire process. We met at an open house, we then visited homes together, none which ever felt like were a waste of my time because he knew what I was looking for and what was important to me. He found me a place that I loved and after a really smooth escrow, that place is now my home. Thank you Josh for your professionalism and for helping make this supposedly difficult and stressful time a total breeze!”

07/22/2016 – The Kislig’s

Highly likely to recommend – “Josh is a professional and experienced appraiser. He was very polite, responsive and thorough in his assessment of our property. I highly recommend him.”

07/21/2016 – Mark Reynado

Highly likely to recommend – “I met Josh from playing soccer with him. He’s a great guy – very personable and honest. After learning that he has been working in real estate for a few years now, I shared with him my interest in purchasing real estate. Prior to showing me any homes, he asked me important questions about me, my family, and my future goals. He understood my priority of living in Orange County. He was very familiar with the local area and was able to suggest certain areas. Having a preschooler and starting kindergarten soon, he highly recommended Irvine because of its cleanliness, safety, and high education. Josh was prepared. He was very consistent in introducing me to places that lined up with priorities. He understood that my time is valuable and after a few months of looking, we were able to secure a place for the future. I was very happy with Josh and highly recommend him to anyone.”

07/21/2016 – Dan & Lisa Bright

Highly likely to recommend – “All I can say is Josh is amazing! Patient, understanding and a great listener. He actually came to appraise our house back in 2012 and again in 2016. He was able to get us where we needed to be in both situations. I will refer him to all my friends & family to buy & sell a house, as well as if anyone needs an appraisal, you can get the best of both worlds. Thanks so much Josh, you are great to work with. We really appreciate everything you did for us!”

06/08/2016 – Morgan Patterson

Highly likely to recommend – “Josh was so helpful right from the beginning. He worked together with us to find the right price to list our home, as well as educated us as to the reasons why we should do so. Josh also showed us several homes and seemed to understand exactly what we wanted without us needing to tell him. Great knowledge of local areas and a pleasure to work with. We will be using Josh again!”

06/08/2016 – Jie Liu

Highly likely to recommend – “He is very good mind reader for your home desires and budget. He is energetic to show homes at any time and any conditions. He gave good suggestion but not a pusher. He has real estate knowledge and experience so you can trust him to guide you through the processing if you are first time buyer. He is a nice human being, he is not just working for commission, he is also for your dream, he gave very warm after sales support and follow up which is very touchy. I definitely recommend Josh as your agent.”

03/14/2014 – Heather Zwaduk

Highly likely to recommend – “Josh is super knowledgeable and we had a great experience working with him. He was able to pinpoint exactly what we were looking for and he made everything so easy. Highly recommend Josh!”

03/08/2014 – Gary Bogert

Highly likely to recommend – “Josh was great! we heard about him through a friend. He was able to deliver on the type of home that we were looking for on top of that he sold our current home for more money than what we expected. I like the fact that he has a background in appraisal’s. This helped because he knew what houses to show us that was in our budget. I have already recommended him to two other friends since we closed escrow 2 weeks ago. Thanks Josh!”

03/07/2014 – Taylor Kincaid

Highly likely to recommend – “Josh is a true professional. He has extensive knowledge of market trends and provided me with key insight regarding the value of the properties we viewed. It is refreshing to see someone exude so much passion for what they do. I highly recommend Josh if you are looking to purchase a home.”

03/05/2014 –  The Hesley’s

Highly likely to recommend – “Joshua is my agent of choice because he works hard for me and always puts my interests first. His years of experience in Real Estate are such an asset when listing and selling homes. He is honest and trustworthy and to top it off, he is a really nice guy.”

03/03/2014 –  Kirk Wargo

Highly likely to recommend – “It was such a comfort working with him because of his motivated professional yet friendly manner. Being an appraiser he knows his market and it was more reassuring to work with an expert in home valuation. He paid attention to details and knew exactly what I was looking for. Thanks”